Lithgow Small Arms Rifle Club

The final stage of the Presidents/Kerr Cup trophies was contested from the 900 yard mound in near perfect conditions with some big scores recorded. Sig Sovik won the handicap and FSA with 119.10, Ray Berger FSB 104.03, Adam Sharwood B Grade 93.05 and F/TR Brett Bond 118.09. Karen Holder won the Presidents Cup 300, Adrian Holder second with 300 and Bernie Doohan third 300. Off Rifle A Grade John Baxter 296.30. B Grade Adam Sharwood 383.24. C Grade Craig Holder 365.18. F Std A Karen Holder 474.41. F Std B Jennifer Wild 448.18. F Open Harrison Ferrara 110.05.

This concludes the 2016/2017 Championships. Year club champions are: Target Rifle John Baxter 1187.125. F Class Std    B Doohan 1407.098. F Class Open B Ferrara 1382.087. Junior Champion in F Class Open , J Ferrara 1365.69.